

ST. MARTIN'S ENGINEERING COLLEGE



An Autonomous Institute Dhulapally, Secunderabad – 500100 NBA & NAAC A+ Accredited

COMMITTEES 2020-21

Electrical Maintenance Committee

In order to look after the Electrical Maintenance in the college and in order to rectify the power related problems, an Electrical Maintenance Committee is formed. The following are the members of the Electrical Maintenance Committee.

S. No.	Name of the Faculty	Designation	Dept.
1	Mr. K.V. Govardhan Rao	Convener	EEE
2	Mr. R. Shyam Babu	Member	CSE
3	Mr. M. Ashok	Member	IT
4	Mr. D. Prasad	Member	ECE
5	Mr. CH. Srinivas	Member	EEE
6	Mr. R. Suvarna Babu	Member	Mechanical
7	Mr. Pandu Ranga Rao	Member	S & H
8	Mr. Irfan	Member	Admin
9	Mr. A. Suresh	Member	Admin

Frequency of Meeting: As and when required.

Functions and Responsibilities: The committee will:

- ➤ Look after the daily maintenance of the electrical equipments in the college premises like generator, UPS in various departments and the electrical motors.
- Establish a help desk to receive electrical complaints from various departments in the college and solve the problem with suitable action.
- > The complaints are received and registered in a log book.

> Rectify the complaints and communicate to the person who registered the complaint.

PRINCIPAL

St. MARTIN'S ENGINEERING COLLEGE UGC - AUTONOMOUS Survey No. 98 & 100, Dhulapally (V) Dundigal-Gandimaisamma (M), Medchai-Malkäjgiri (D) Secunderabad-500 100, Telangana.